Loading...

GET UPDATES


STAFF DIRECTORY

General Inquiries

tec@psasecurity.com

Marketing & Media

Candice Aragon
VP of Marketing & Events
caragon@psasecurity.com
303.450.3467

Event Logistics

Jennifer Anderson
Director of Events
janderson@psasecurity.com
303.450.7548

Graphic Support

Hannah McDermott
Marketing Manager
hmcdermott@psasecurity.com
303.450.3470

Sponsorships & Exhibits

Chris Salazar-Mangrum
VP of Technology Partners
csmangrum@usavgroup.net
720.253.7513

Brittany Board
Senior Channel Marketing Manager
bboard@usavgroup.net
303.450.3441

Education Program

Anthony Berticelli
VP of Operations
aberticelli@psasecurity.com
303.450.3461

Jullie Rolles
Training Manager
jrolles@psasecurity.com
303.450.3457

Security

Tim Brooks
VP of Sales
tbrooks@psasecurity.com
303.450.3459

Pro-AV

Patrick Whipkey
VP of USAV
pwhipkey@usavgroup.net
303.459.7556